HOME | About US | Contact US | Official Documents & Forms | Board of Directors
History | Meeting Minutes | Meeting Schedule
| Newsletters
POOL | Pictures | Services & Fees | Financial Reports

Officers and Board Members:

President: Andrea Z Burdick
Vice President: Norris Perkins
Secretary: Gisela Walitzki
Treasurer: Joe Taylor
Board Members:  
Devin Barr  
Andrea Zalaznick Burdick  
Michael Great  
Norris Perkins  
Doug Stiles  
Joe Taylor  
Gisela Walitzki  
Landscape & Irrigation Doug Stiles
Architectural Michael Great
Communication/Newsletter Joe Schoen
Hospitality/Greeter Candace Coleman
Finance Joe Taylor
Recreation, Pool Devin Barr
Ad-HOC Technology Norris Perkins